liquidstill.blogg.se

Get pokemon diamond on pc
Get pokemon diamond on pc










get pokemon diamond on pc

One will have to find out the best platform where you will be able to get access to Pokémon Brilliant Diamond Pc Download with prominent features. Such a fantastic game was launched on 19 November 2021. This game develops by ILCA and publishes by Nintendo & The Pokémon Company. Pokémon Brilliant Diamond has become one of the great upcoming 2021 games that is a remake of the 2006 Nintendo DS role-playing video game. This may indicate that, like him, she grew up in Johto.Pokémon Brilliant Diamond Pc Download – An Ultimate Multiplayer Game!!! In the Japanese version, Bebe speaks in Kansai dialect, much like Bill.In Pokémon Diamond and Pearl and Pokémon Platinum, Bebe shares the same sprite with the Battle Girl Trainer class, which her TCG artwork copies.Bebe giving the main character an Eevee is a reference to Bill, as he gives the main character an Eevee in Generation II and Pokémon HeartGold and SoulSilver.This listing is of cards mentioning or featuring Bebe or her Pokémon in the Pokémon Trading Card Game.Ĭards listed with a blue background are only legal to use in the current Expanded format.Ĭards listed with a silver background are legal to use in both the current Standard and Expanded formats. Well, I always thought a good Trainer ought to juggle Boxes smartly, though I shouldn't be the one to say so." Sprites Good for you! You'll be using my Pokémon Boxes a whole lot more if you've got that. I tinkered with it here and there to make it easier to use." Post-National Pokédex "Oh? Now that's a National Pokédex I'm seeing. Please, be good to it!" (If the player does not have room) "Here you go! Wait, I can't do that! You can't take any more Pokémon with you! Right about now, my Pokémon Boxes come in handy!" "My buddy Bill developed the basic Pokémon Box storage system.

get pokemon diamond on pc

Sorry, that doesn't mean anything to you. Who knows how many EEVEE he's raised over the years. Guess I'll have to raise it myself." "So, how about it? Do you want that Pokémon EEVEE?" Yes: "Here you go! That EEVEE, I got it from a good friend in Johto who has a whole lot of them. Who knows how many EEVEE he's raised over the years." Pokémon Platinum "Hiya! Oh, you're a Trainer! That means you're using Pokémon Boxes! I love meeting end users! Oh, what's up? Why that astonished look? Oh, right, sorry! There I go running my mouth again! My name's Bebe! You know the PC Pokémon Boxes? I'm the system administrator! I know this is out of the blue, but do you want a Pokémon named EEVEE?" No: "Oh, OK. Guess I'll have to raise it myself." "So, do you want that EEVEE that I've got?" Yes: "Here you go! Now, you be good to it." (If the player does not have room) "Here you go! Wait, I can't do that! You can't take any more Pokémon with you! Right about now, my Pokémon Boxes come in handy!" "That EEVEE I gave you, I got it from a good mate in Johto. Oh yeah, do you want a Pokémon named EEVEE?" No: "Oh, OK.

get pokemon diamond on pc

Well, I always thought a good Trainer ought to juggle Boxes smartly, though I shouldn't be the one to say so. Good for you! You'll be using my Boxes like crazy if you're using that now. I tinkered with it here and there to make it easier for me to use." Post-National Pokédex "Hiya! Been a long time! How's it going? Using the PC Boxes? Oh? Now lookie here, that's a National Pokédex I'm seeing. Quotes Pokémon Diamond and Pearl "Oh, you're a Trainer! That means you're using Pokémon Boxes! I love meeting end users! Oh, what's up? Why that astonished look? Oh, right, sorry! There I go running my mouth again! My name's Bebe! You know the PC Pokémon Boxes? I'm the system administrator!" "My buddy Bill developed the basic storage system. Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl After defeating the two Team Galactic Grunts, she upgrades the player's Pokémon Storage System so it can be accessed anywhere, except in Gyms and in the Pokémon League. In Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl, she is notably met earlier, in Jubilife City. In Pokémon Platinum, the Eevee is at level 20, and available right away, without the need of the National Pokédex. This Eevee came from a good friend in Johto before being passed onto the player. Bebe is good friends with Hayley, who owns a ranch in which Pokémon can be stored, and they still keep in contact with each other.Īfter the player obtains the National Pokédex, she will give them a level 5 Eevee in Diamond and Pearl. Her house, which is next to the Pokémon Center in Hearthome, is not quite as cluttered as Lanette's. It was she who developed Sinnoh's Pokémon Storage System based on the previous designs of Bill and Lanette.

  • Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearlīebe was introduced in Generation IV as an expert computer technician living in Hearthome City in the Sinnoh region.











  • Get pokemon diamond on pc